Membros


UF Insti-
tuição
# Pesquisador email
MG DF
UFMG
1 Marcos A. Pimenta
Coordenador
mpimenta@fisica.ufmg.br
2 Hélio Chacham
Sub-Coodenador
chacham@fisica.ufmg.br
3 Ana Maria de Paula ana@fisica.ufmg.br
4 André Santarosa Ferlauto ferlauto@fisica.ufmg.br
5 Ariete Righi righi@fisica.ufmg.br
6 Bernardo Ruegger Almeida Neves bernardo@fisica.ufmg.br
7 Carlos Basílio Pinheiro basilio@fisica.ufmg.br
8 Cristiano Fantini Leite fantini@fisica.ufmg.br
9 Daniel Cunha Elias cdelias@fisica.ufmg.br
10 Edmar Avellar Soares edmar@fisica.ufmg.br
11 Eduardo de Campos Valadares ecamposv@fisica.ufmg.br
12 Elmo Salomão Alves elmo@fisica.ufmg.br
13 Flávio Orlando Plentz Filho plentz@fisica.ufmg.br
14 José Francisco de Sampaio sampaio@fisica.ufmg.br
15 José Marcos Andrade Figueiredo josef@fisica.ufmg.br
16 Leonardo Cristiano Campos lccampos@fisica.ufmg.br
17 Luiz Orlando Ladeira ladeira@fisica.ufmg.br
18 Maurício Veloso Brant Pinheiro pinheiro@fisica.ufmg.br
19 Nivaldo Lúcio Speziali nspezial@fisica.ufmg.br
20 Mario Sérgio C. Mazzoni mazzoni@fisica.ufmg.br
21 Ricardo Wagner Nunes rwnunes@fisica.ufmg.br
22 Roberto Luiz Moreira bmoreira@fisica.ufmg.br
23 Rodrigo Gribel Lacerda rlacerda@fisica.ufmg.br
24 Rogério Magalhães Paniago rogerio@fisica.ufmg.br
25 Simone Silva Alexandre simoni@fisica.ufmg.br
DQ
UFMG
26 Glaura Goulart Silva glaura@qui.ufmg.br
27 Hallen Daniel Rezende Calado hallendaniel@yahoo.com.br
28 Rodrigo Lassarote Lavall rodrigo.lavall@qui.ufmg.br
ICB
UFMG
29 Ary Correa a_correa@icb.ufmg.br
30 Maria de Fátima Leite leitemd@netuno.lcc.ufmg.br
31 Rodrigo Ribeiro Resende rrresende@hotmail.com
EE
UFMG 
32 José Márcio Fonseca Calixto calixto@dees.ufmg.br
IF
UFU
33 Raigna Augusta da Silva Zadra Armond raigna@fafis.ufu.br
34 Ricardo Kagimura kagimura@infis.ufu.br
35 Roberto Hiroki Miwa hiroki@infis.ufu.br
36 Tome Mauro Schmidt tschmidt@infis.ufu.br
DCN
UFSJ
37 Honória Fátima Gorgulho gorgulho@ufsj.edu.br
38 José Luiz Aarestrup Alves arestrup@ufsj.edu.br
39 Patrícia Benedini Martelli martelli@ufsj.edu.br
LQN
CDTN
40 Adelina Pinheiro dos Santos adelina@cdtn.br
41 Clascídia Aparecida Furtado clas@cdtn.br
DF
UFOP 
42 Ronaldo Júnio Campos Batista ronaldo@fisica.ufmg.br
DF
UFV 
43 Maximiliano Luis Munford munford@ufv.br
DF
UFJF 
44 Sócrates de Oliveira Dantas dantas@fisica.ufjf.br
RJ IF
UFF
45 Andrea Brito Latgé latge@if.uff.br
46 Roberto Bechara Muniz bechara@if.uff.br
47 Antônio Tavares da Costa Júnior antc@if.uff.br
48 Pedro P. M. Venezuela vene@if.uff.br
49 Caio Henrique Lewenkopf caio@if.uff.br
IF
UFRJ
50 Rodrigo Barbosa Capaz capaz@if.ufrj.br
51 Tatiana Gabriela Rappoport tgrppoport@if.ufrj.br
ENSP
FOC
52 William Waissmann william.waissmann@gmail.com
RS DCF
FURG
53 Daniela Marti Barros barrosdm@yahoo.com.br
54 José Maria Monserrat josemmonserrat@gmail.com
55 Laura Alicia Geracitano laurageracitano@gmail.com
DF
UNIFRA
56 Diego da Silva Alves dsalves@gmail.com
57 Ivana Zanella da Silva ivanazanella@gmail.com
58 Solange Binotto Fagan sfagan@unifra.br , solange.fagan@gmail.com
SP IF
USP
59 Adalberto Fazzio fazzio@if.usp.br
60 Antônio José Roque da Silva jose.roque@lnls.br
POLI
USP 
61 Guilherme Frederico B. Lenz e Silva guilhermelenz@usp.br
DQ
USP/
RP 
62 José Maurício Rosolen rosolen@ffclrp.usp.br
UFABC 63 Alexandre Reily Rocha alexandre.rocha@ufabc.edu.br
PR DQ
UFPR 
64 Aldo Jose Gorgatti Zarbin aldozarbin@ufpr.br
UTFPR 65 Marcela Mohallem Oliveira marcelam@utfpr.edu.br
MA DF
UFMA 
66 David Lima Azevedo david@ufma.br
MS DF
UFMS 
67 Além-Mar Bernardes Gonçalves alem-mar.goncalves@ufms.br
PA DF
UFPA 
68 Jordan Del Nero jordan@ufpa.br
PB DF
UFPB 
69 Sérgio André Fontes de Azevedo sazevedo@uefs.br
  Magne-
sita
70 Ana Paula de Miranda Mati ana.mati@magnesita.com
71 Clenice Galinari clenicem@magnesita.com
Nacional
de
Grafite
72 Fernanda Vieira pesquisa@ngl.com.br